RM Tyres (Strood) LTD Maritime Close, Medway City Estates, Strood, ME2 4DJ 01634 716336
Google reviews for RM Tyres (Strood) LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Reasonably priced TYRES.Easily available.Friendly service over many years.

PETER WEBB - January 2021

Very helpful workers and took extra care with my newly refurbed wheels. Did not have to wait long for tyres to be fitted although they were very busy.

Debbie Goodger - January 2021

Great friendly service

Andy Chalmers - January 2021

Online booking makes it so much easier. Always very quick and so reasonable priced. Guys keep you informed and social distancing measures all in place.

Kate Andrews - December 2020

Friendly, efficient, competitive, great team work ????

Andy Mahon - December 2020

Quick and friendly service.

Doon Hills - December 2020

Always friendly and professional, Lovely atmosphere, wouldn’t do anywhere else for tyres, excellent

Nicole Hadlow - December 2020

Always great service here and always polite and being a woman I don’t feel intimidated by anyone here , highly recommended and I will continue to use this company good prices quickly done . Thank you

Tracy Hughes - December 2020

Quick easy and efficient

Tom Murray - December 2020

Quick service and good price

Danella Blondrage - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Strood:

Tyres Kent, Tyres Strood, Tyres Chatham, Tyres Cuxton, Tyres Gillingham, Tyres Hoo, Tyres Rochester, Tyres Halling, Tyres Cliffe, Tyres High Halstow, Tyres Snodland, Tyres Gravesend, Tyres Eccles, Tyres Meopham, Tyres Aylesford, Tyres Northfleet, Tyres Allhallows, Tyres Stanford le Hope-Corringham, Tyres Swanscombe, Tyres West Malling, Tyres Longfield, Tyres Horndean on the Hill, Tyres Maidstone, Tyres Benfleet, Tyres Wateringbury, Tyres Basildon, Tyres London.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]