RM Tyres (Strood) LTD Maritime Close, Medway City Estates, Strood, ME2 4DJ 01634 716336
Google reviews for RM Tyres (Strood) LTD
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick and efficient, reasonable price

Angela Rowe - August 2020

Came across RM tyres many years ago. Over the years they have supplied tyres for my company van, my bosses car and my private car. I have never found anyone that can match their price. 4 tyres fitted in no time, fitters very Polite.

David Wickenden - July 2020

Great friendly service and good price.

Geoffrey Goldberg - July 2020

Helpful staff and quick service

Jan Mlcoch - July 2020

Helpful staff and quick service

Jan Mlcoch - July 2020

I’ve been using RM tyres for years, best value around, quick and efficient service.

Paul Taylor - June 2020

I had a blowout on the M20 on my way from Hythe to Surrey. The rear near side tyre was completely shredded and my fancy 2 door vehicle doesn’t have a spare wheel. My wife found RM Tyres on the internet and I called them. Within an hour they were with me. I decided to get both rear tyres replaced and the wheels balanced in their mobile emergency truck (which was immaculate). The service was superb. I cannot recommend this company strongly enough. Honest, thorough, efficient. And incredibly prompt. Just what you need in an emergency. Thank you

Jon S - March 2020

Went to kwik FIt and National tyre for a puncture repair on Saturday got told by both it was not repairable. They both wanted to replace the tyre, the cost of a new 235/50R 18V for my Kuga would be £211. The tyre on the car has done 750miles so all but brand new. So wait until First thing Monday morning so RM Tyres could look at it. Was told that if the tyre needed replacing it would cost £124 the wheel was taken off looked at an it was a repairable. The total cost to me £15 an piece of mind, the guys there are there to help an they wont rip people off. My rating is 5 STAR and a total saving of £196 speeches for its self.

Ray - January 2020

Was very pleased with not only the price of having 4 new tyres fitted but was so quick too (same day)!! Also the guys there were friendly and helpful!!! Will definitely be recommending RM Tyres Strood, and will be back soon for my MOT ????

Emma - January 2020

I have been using RM Tyres for about 20 years now and have always found them well priced & very efficient. I would recommend them.

Darryl Chappell - November 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Strood:

Tyres Kent, Tyres Strood, Tyres Chatham, Tyres Cuxton, Tyres Gillingham, Tyres Hoo, Tyres Rochester, Tyres Halling, Tyres Cliffe, Tyres High Halstow, Tyres Snodland, Tyres Gravesend, Tyres Eccles, Tyres Meopham, Tyres Aylesford, Tyres Northfleet, Tyres Allhallows, Tyres Stanford le Hope-Corringham, Tyres Swanscombe, Tyres West Malling, Tyres Longfield, Tyres Horndean on the Hill, Tyres Maidstone, Tyres Benfleet, Tyres Wateringbury, Tyres Basildon, Tyres London.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]