RM Tyres (Strood) LTD Maritime Close, Medway City Estates, Strood, ME2 4DJ 01634 716336
Google reviews for RM Tyres (Strood) LTD
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I needed the MOT done ASAP and you guys were able to fit me in short notice, as well as replace four tyres (although you did say we didn't need to do all four - honesty much appreciated and saved us a bit of money)

Stephen Watering - February 2024

Excellent service and cost

Craig Hughes - February 2024

Always amazing service and so much quicker than other tyre fitters

Jodi Bateman - February 2024

efficient service

john tudor - February 2024

Great service, 4 new tyres good price, very helpful staff, will recommend to friends and family ??????????

Les - January 2024

Excellent service from a great bunch of guys. Called yesterday morning ( Tuesday ) and was told to come down any time and they would fit the new tyres I required. Arrived about 13.30, and had tyres fitted and replaced within 1 hour of arrival. Very friendly people and very helpful. I was looking at a cheaper set of tyres, but was recommended to have better, but slightly more expensive tyres, but was told that I would only have to pay the price for the original tyres that I wanted. Only a few £s different, but was very happy that this was offered. I would definitely recommend this place if you need new tyres for your vehicle.

Dave - September 2023

Great service, excellent prices and quick fitting.

Rachael De Bolla - July 2023

Amazing and quick service. Very friendly and helpful.

Lily Edwards - July 2023

Excellent service from start to finish. Easily booked online. email confirmation sent. Easy parking and knowledgeable staff that dealt with a problem that arose during a tyre change they also recommended where the problem could be solved. A pleasant experience.

Julie Noble - July 2023

Very helpful and were very quick

Marc Hearn - July 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Strood:

Tyres Kent, Tyres Strood, Tyres Chatham, Tyres Cuxton, Tyres Gillingham, Tyres Hoo, Tyres Rochester, Tyres Halling, Tyres Cliffe, Tyres High Halstow, Tyres Snodland, Tyres Gravesend, Tyres Eccles, Tyres Meopham, Tyres Aylesford, Tyres Northfleet, Tyres Allhallows, Tyres Stanford le Hope-Corringham, Tyres Swanscombe, Tyres West Malling, Tyres Longfield, Tyres Horndean on the Hill, Tyres Maidstone, Tyres Benfleet, Tyres Wateringbury, Tyres Basildon, Tyres London.